Membership

If you’d like to become a member of the Port St. Lucie Bar Association, complete and send the following form.

Member Application Form

Name Phone Number Email
Abreu, Joseph (772) 462-2711 abreuj@stlucieclerk.com
Alonzo, Edmond (772) 464-8930 alonzolawoffices@bellsouth.net
Angelos, Cynthia G. (772) 337-2547 cynthiaangelos@lawofficeofcangelos.com
Apfelbaum, Nicolas A. (772) 236-4009 napfelbaum@alawfl.com
Arantes, Milena R. Esq. (713) 824-4408 arantes.milena@gmail.com
Aversa, David (772) 222-2222 david@lgoldstein.com
Barker, Melanie M (772) 466-4766 melanie.poole@frls.org
Beauchamp, Brian M. (772) 781-0053 bbeauchamp4law@aol.com
Bell, Alfred (772) 621-9934 Abell@injurylawyers.com
Bianco, April (772) 621-9934 abianco@injurylawyers.com
Blum, Andrew F. (772) 341-9789 afblumfam@earthlink.net
Booker, Pam E. (772) 873-6525 Pbooker@cityofpsl.com
Bullard, Jaye M. (772) 621-9934 JBullard@injurylawyers.com
Burns, Amy (772) 466-4766 amy.burns@frls.org
Chatenka, Aaron (772) 621-9934 achatenka@injurylawyers.com
Clopman, Andrew W. (772) 210-4337 aclopman@clopmanlaw.com
Cormier, Alex (772) 879-3000 alex@messer.comcastbiz.net
Davis, Sara (772) 236-4009 sdavis@alawfl.com
DeBerard, Philip E (772) 286-1000 pediv@flainjurylawyer.com
DeMarchi, Donna E. (772) 335-2600 ded@crarybuchanan.com
Doner, Adam (772) 333-3333 adoner@fortheinjured.com
Dreyer, Noreen S. (772) 873-5900 Noreen.dreyer@gmlaw.com
Duckson, Jami L. (772) 781-3331 jld@palmcitylaw.com
Edwards, Michael (772) 335-4949 michaeledwardslaw@gmail.com
Elisofon, Pamela A. (917) 623-0159 pelisofon@yahoo.com
Everlove, Nora J. (727) 644-7407 nora@everlove.net
Fabrizio, Carolyn (772) 466-4766 carolyn.fabrizio@frls.org
Ferguson, Johnathan A. (772) 465-0729 cell: 971-7506 fergusonlanduselaw@gmail.com
Foster, Joanne Mary (286) 737-2207 jfoster@guyyudinlaw.com
Fowler, Michael D. (772) 878-7271 mfowler@etelf.com
Gallese, William F. (772) 261-8272 bgallese@besslouth.net
Garcia, Francisco J. (772) 871-6441 fgarcia@treasurecoast.legal
Geiger, Dwight L. dwightgeiger@yahoo.com
Gilbert, Ella (772) 873-6321 egilbert@cityofpsl.com
Gillenwater, Grant (772) 569-8155 grant@gravesthomas.com
Glucksman, Steven G. (772) 871-1515 sglucksman@treasurecoast.legal
Goldman, Diana (772) 335-0965 digoldpsl@aol.com
Goldstein, Laurie (772) 222-2222 laurie@lgoldstein.com
Gould, Brad (772) 464-7700 bgould@deanmead.com
Greco, Joseph (772) 466-4766 joe.greco@frls.org
Greene, Sean J. (772) 621-9934 Sgreene@injurylawyers.com
Haigler, Tara (772) 621-9934 Thaigler@injurylawyers.com
Hagen, Joyce (954) 649-3233 hagenjoyce@juno.com
Heisler, Barry (772) 621-9934 Bheisler@injurylawyers.com
Kawecki, Amanda (772) 266-5555 akawecki@dwinjurylaw.com
Ketover Watkins, Anne (772) 344-9945 aketoverwatkins@bellsouth.net
Knox, George F (305) 467-6394 gknox1017@gmail.com
Kohn, Michelle S. (772) 283-0820 kohnmediation@aol.com
Krauza, Daryl (772) 464-7700 dkrauza@deanmead.com
Krtausch, Julie (772) 879-3000 julie@messer.comcastbiz.net
Lambert, Agnes A. (772) 344-7770 agnes@htllfirm.com
LaValle, Catherine L. (772) 462-3351 lavellec@stluciesheriff.com
Laws-Scott, Jean (772) 222-2222 jean@lgoldstein.com
Lopes, Pedro (772) 466-4766 pedro.lopes@frls.org
Machen, Donald E. (772) 971-5522 don.machen@mac.com
McMahon, Paul P (772) 335-9219 paul@cushniemcmahonlaw.com florence@cushniemcmahonlaw.com
McNicholas, Michael J. (772) 286-1700 mjm@mccarthysummers.com
Messer, Roger N. (772) 879-3000 roger@messer.comcastbiz.net
Messer, Steven A (772) 879-3000 steven@messer.comcastbiz.net
Miklas, David (772) 465-5111 david@miklasemploymentlaw.com
Mish, Katherine D (772) 283-2626 kmish@treasurecoastlegal.com
Mitchell, David S. (772) 621-9934 dmitchell@injurylawyers.com
Morriss, Stephane (772) 781-0053 bbeauchamp4law@aol.com
Norbraten, Keri (772) 871-5255 knorbraten@cityofpsl.com
Norbraten, Todd (772) 464-4600 todd@htllfirm.com
Osenton, O. Reginald (772) 871-5294 orosenton@cityofpsl.com
Perloff, Holly (772) 464-4600 holly@htllfirm.com
Pinkney, Padrick A. (772) 335-7264 Padrickcap@aol.com
Ray, Charles E (772) 336-3745 Chuckray53@yahoo.com
Reich, Andrew (772) 878-9800 areich@4injuryhelp.com
Rieman, Nicole L. (772) 878-7271 Nicole@etelf.com
Roberts, Garrett S. (772) 283-2626 groberts@treasurecoastlegal.com
Rodriguez, Joannie (772) 878-7271 Joannie@etelf.com
Roegiers, Kathryn J. (772) 266-3088 jeffreyrollins@jrollinsinjurylaw.com
Rollins, Jeffrey R. (772) 242-8603 cell: 418-3038 jeffreyrollins@jrollinsinjurylaw.com
Sala, Kim (772) 871-5294 ksala@cityofpsl.com
Schack, Larry (772) 530-0041 schackADR@yahoo.com
Shaler, Colleen (772) 223-9600 cshaler@lrichardlaw.com
Shilling, Matthew J. (772) 621-9934 mshilling@injurylawyers.com
Silva, Wendy L. (813)965-2655 wsilva1621@gmail.com
Simmons, Evett L (772) 873-5900 Evett.Simmons@gmlaw.com
Sinclair, Charles (772) 489-3600 kip@sinclairlawoffices.com
Smartt, Nirlaine T. (772) 871-5339 smarttn@circuit19.org
Smith, Heather L. (772) 210-4462 heather@heathersmith.law
Steinberg, Richard H. (772) 460-6356 rsteinberg_esq@yahoo.com
Stubbs, Valencia K. (772) 466-4766 Valencia.stubbs@frls.org
Villafranco, Leonard S. (772) 871-6441 lvillafranco@treasurecoast.legal
Visone, Anthony J. (772) 621-9934 Avisone@injurylawyers.com
Walker, David (772) 286-8686 davidwalkerlaw@aol.com
Weiss, Gregory Scott (561) 655-2250 gweiss@mrachek-law.com
Williams, Lorenzo (772) 283-8260 lw@williegary.com